Elf Bound

Elf Bound: Immortal Protector Book 3.5

Live now!

Indiara

My brave mother is killed in battle, defending our kind against an elf invasion. Now the humans want to destroy us while we’re still recovering, and this time, I’m not standing by.

Except my father, our elf clan leader, refuses to allow me to fight, revealing he has promised my hand and body to the rival elf clan for peace, and I’m horrified.

When I stand up for myself, my father imprisons me, and I have to make the ultimate choice—breed for the enemy or flee…

…and be hunted for the rest of my immortal life.

The dramatic war-torn backstory of the FMC in a steamy paranormal romance series featuring a snarky and smoking hot bad boy with a heart of gold, the woman he protects from her mortal enemies, and a gritty hidden world of feuding vampires, witches, and elves in small town Marinette, Wisconsin. Perfect for fans of The Vampire Diaries and angsty supernatural soap operas!

 

The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.