Vampire’s Demand

Vampire's Demand: A Steamy Paranormal Urban Fantasy Romance (Immortal Protector Book 4)

Available in eBook and print formats—in hardcover, paperback, and large print paperback. Read free with subscription program Kindle Unlimited!

Serious man gazing with green eyes and bloody knuckles in front of a stormy city at night.

eBook ISBN: 9781952372773

Paperback ISBN: 9781952372360

Hardcover ISBN: 9781952372315

Large Print ISBN: 9781952372384

eBook

Hardcover & Large Print

Indie

On the hunt for a witch before the spell protecting me wears off, I follow a tip to a bar. But all I find is an attractive human day drinking and holding information hostage. The price? A fake date. Although I’m not interested in humans and I can’t stay in town for long, the deal seems innocent enough. But when an elf comes sniffing too close, I have to keep to the shadows until my spell is renewed, because if I’m discovered, what I’ve been running from for five centuries will come true. And if my sweet human, Soren Rockwell, finds out what I am, I’ll have to flee or die trying.

Soren

Keep the supernatural world hidden at all costs—my brother’s rule. But when an old enemy breaks it and stakes me at my own party, keeping my strength and healing ability secret is the least of my troubles when my beautiful—and stubborn—fake date comes to my rescue. It was never going to work with me being an immortal monster and her being an innocent human, but now she needs my help. If it means getting revenge on the elf, I’m all in. Fighting my feelings for a human might be my biggest battle yet, but I’ll fight for her, even if I don’t deserve her.

This next trilogy is a slow-burn paranormal romance, featuring a charismatic, smoking hot bad boy with a heart of gold, a strong woman hidden under centuries of fear, and a gritty hidden world of feuding vampires, witches, and elves in small town Marinette, Wisconsin. Perfect for fans of The Vampire Diaries and supernatural soap operas!

Download your copy now and gather your vervain for a pulse-pounding series with bite!

The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.